Staff

Murtaugh School District - Staff Directory

asdf

Name

Subject

Email

  Capps, Michele

  Superintendent/MES Principal

  Supt@Murtaugh.K12.ID.US

  Holland, Lori

  District Clerk

  Clerk@Murtaugh.K12.ID.US

  Gil, Lilia

  MES Secretary, Migrant Liaison

  Lilia.Gil@Murtaugh.K12.ID.US

  Jones, Rod

  IT/MT/Trans. Director

  Rod.Jones@Murtaugh.K12.ID.US

 Draves, Kim

  Counselor

  Kim.Draves@Murtaugh.K12.ID.US

  Damian, Myrna

  MMS/MHS Secretary

  Myrna.Damian@Murtaugh.K12.ID.US

  Gray, Audrey

  Food Director

  Audrey.Gray@Murtaugh.K12.ID.US


asdf

Name

Subject

Email

  Capps, Michele

  Superintendent/MES Principal

  Michele.Capps@Murtaugh.K12.ID.US

  Widmier, Paige

  Century 21st Support Personnel,
  Homeless Liaison

  Paige.Widmier@Murtaugh.K12.ID.US

  Gunnell, Jo

  Pre-K

  Jo.Gunnell@Murtaugh.K12.ID.US

  Egan, Chelsea

  Kindergarten

  Chelsea.Egan@Murtaugh.K12.ID.US

  Clark, Stephanie

  1st Grade

  Stephanie.Clark@Murtaugh.K12.ID.US

  Hegerhorst, Katie

   1st Grade

  Katie.Hegerhorst@Murtaugh.K12.ID.US

  Butler, Michelle

  2nd Grade

  Michelle.Butler@Murtaugh.K12.ID.US

  Brutke, Lonette

  2nd Grade

  Lonette.Brutke@Murtaugh.K12.ID.US

  Draves, Alyssa

  3rd Grade

  Alyssa.Draves@Murtaugh.K12.ID.US

  McClure, Anita   4th Grade   Anita.McClure@Murtaugh.K12.ID.US

  Ferrin, Bonnie

  5th Grade

  Bonnie.Ferrin@Murtaugh.K12.ID.US

  Stanger, Brooke

  5th Grade

  Brooke.Stanger@Murtaugh.K12.ID.US



sdf

Name

Subject

Email

  Johnson, Adam

  MMS/MHS Principal

  Adam.Johnson@Murtaugh.K12.ID.US

  Damian, Myrna

  MMS/MHS Secretary

  Myrna.Damian@Murtaugh.K12.ID.US

  Blacker, Wallace

  Science

  Wallace.Blacker@Murtaugh.K12.ID.US

  Andersen, Ron

  PE/Aide

  Ron.Andersen@Murtaugh.K12.ID.US

  Jensen, Todd

  PE/Athletic Director/HS Football

  AD@Murtaugh.K12.ID.US

  Elorietta, John

  History

  John.Elorietta@Murtaugh.K12.ID.US

  Cutler, Debbie

  Special Education, 504 Director

  Debbie.Cutler@Murtaugh.K12.ID.US

  Simpson, Devin

  Math/JV Boys Basketball Coach

  Devin.Simpson@Murtaugh.K12.ID.US

  Johnson, Jennifer

  Business/BPA

  Jennifer.Johnson@Murtaugh.K12.ID.US

  Eastman, Katie

  English/Cheer

  Katie.Eastman@Murtaugh.K12.ID.US

  Johnson, Tyler

  AG Education, FFA

  Tyler.Johnson@Murtaugh.K12.ID.US

  Pullin, Angie

  Health Occupational Education

  Angie.Pullin@Murtaugh.K12.ID.US

  Perkins, Ethylen

  MS

  Ethylen.Perkins@Murtaugh.K12.ID.US

  Jensen, Amy

  MS

  Amy.Jensen@Murtaugh.K12.ID.US

  Moretti,Ashley

  MS

  Ashley.Moretti@Murtaugh.K12.ID.US

  Prescott, Shae

  MS/STEM

  Shae.Prescott@Murtaugh.K12.ID.US

  Andersen, Eli

  MS Science/Math

  Eli.Andersen@Murtaugh.K12.ID.US


AD

Name

Subject

Email

  Tolman, Stuart

  School Board Chairman

  Stuart.Tolman@Murtaugh.K12.ID.US

  Roseborough, Dayn

  School Board

  Dayn.Roseborough@Murtaugh.K12.ID.US

  Andersen, Eric

  School Board

  Eric.Andersen@Murtaugh.K12.ID.US

  Stanger, Matt

  School Board

  Matt.Stanger@Murtaugh.K12.ID.US

 Dimond, Justin

  School Board

  Justin.Dimond@Murtaugh.K12.ID.US


Name

Subject

Email

  Tolman, Stuart

  School Board Chairman

  Stuart.Tolman@Murtaugh.K12.ID.US

  Roseborough, Dayn

  School Board

  Dayn.Roseborough@Murtaugh.K12.ID.US

  Andersen, Eric

  School Board

  Eric.Andersen@Murtaugh.K12.ID.US

  Stanger, Matt

  School Board

  Matt.Stanger@Murtaugh.K12.ID.US

 Dimond, Justin

  School Board

  Justin.Dimond@Murtaugh.K12.ID.US

Name

Subject

Email

  Tolman, Stuart

  School Board Chairman

  Stuart.Tolman@Murtaugh.K12.ID.US

  Roseborough, Dayn

  School Board

  Dayn.Roseborough@Murtaugh.K12.ID.US

  Andersen, Eric

  School Board

  Eric.Andersen@Murtaugh.K12.ID.US

  Stanger, Matt

  School Board

  Matt.Stanger@Murtaugh.K12.ID.US

 Dimond, Justin

  School Board

  Justin.Dimond@Murtaugh.K12.ID.US

Name

Subject

Email

  Tolman, Stuart

  School Board Chairman

  Stuart.Tolman@Murtaugh.K12.ID.US

  Roseborough, Dayn

  School Board

  Dayn.Roseborough@Murtaugh.K12.ID.US

  Andersen, Eric

  School Board

  Eric.Andersen@Murtaugh.K12.ID.US

  Stanger, Matt

  School Board

  Matt.Stanger@Murtaugh.K12.ID.US

 Dimond, Justin

  School Board

  Justin.Dimond@Murtaugh.K12.ID.US